Administration

Dr. Erica Rothblum


Dr. Erica Rothblum, erothblum@pressmanacademy.org
Head of School 
Ed.D.., University of California, Los Angeles
MAT, Loyola Marymount University
B.A., Barnard College

Michelle Barton


Michelle Barton, mbarton@pressmanacademy.org
Principal, Elementary School
BA, University of California, Los Angeles
Multiple Subject Teaching Credential, DeLeT Program at Hebrew Union College
Ed.D Candidate, University of California, Los Angeles

Jill Linder


Jill Linder , jlinder@pressmanacademy.org
Principal, Judaic Studies
BS, Education, University of Minnesota
Certificate, Principal's Center, Harvard University
Certificate, The Principals' Program of the Lookstein Center for Jewish Education in the Diaspora

Inez Tiger


Inez Tiger, itiger@pressmanacademy.org
Middle School Principal
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
MA, Pacific Oaks
BA, University of Witswaterstand

Angie Bass


Angie Bass, abass@pressmanacademy.org 
Early Childhood Director

Michelle Porjes


Michelle Porjesmporjes@pressmanacademy.org 
Director of Student Services
MS, Ed.S., University of South Florida
MA, University of Denver
BA, University of California, Los Angeles

Sarah Tannenbaum


Sarah Tannenbaum, stannenbaum@pressmanacademy.org
Director of Operations
CA State Teaching Credential, HUC-JIR
BA, Sociology and Media Studies, University of California, Berkeley

Lesley Bloom


Lesley Bloom, lbloom@pressmanacademy.org 
Admission Director
BA, Early Childhood Education, CSUN

Rabbi Chaim Tureff


Rabbi Chaim Tureff, ctureff@pressmanacademy.org
Rav Beit Sefer

Erica Huls


Erica Hulsehuls@pressmanacademy.org
Director of Educational Technology

Seth Rosenzweig


Seth Rosenzweigsrosenzweig@tbala.org
Director of Development
© 2010 The Rabbi Jacob Pressman Academy    |    1055 South La Cienega Blvd.    |    Los Angeles, CA 90035    |    Tel 310 652 2002    |    Contact Us
powered by finalsite